Niederlassung Regensburg

Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich AG

Galgenbergstraße 2c
D-93053 Regensburg

+49 941 594 112 0
+49 941 / 594 112 18609

regensburg@rlbooe.de

BLZ: 740 201 00
BIC: RZOODE77
SWIFT: RZOODE77

 


 

Ansprechpartner

 

Leiterin & Assistenz

Leiterin
 

Bankbetriebswirtin Ingrid Mozil

Bankbetriebswirtin
Ingrid Mozil

+49 941 594 112 18600
+49 941 594 112 18609

i.mozil@rlbooe.de

Assistenz
 

Bw. (IHK) Daniela Hauer

Bw. (IHK)
Daniela Rankl

+49 941 594112 18601
+49 941 594112 18609

daniela.rankl@rlbooe.de

Petra Geser


Petra Geser

+49 941 594112 18606
+49 941 594112 18609

p.geser@rlbooe.de

Berater & Assistenz

Berater
 

Rudolf Binder


Rudolf Binder

+49 941 594112 18620
+49 941 594112 18609

r.binder@rlbooe.de

Sebastian Nagl


Sebastian Nagl

+49 941 594112 18612 
+49 941 594112 18609

sebastian.nagl@rlbooe.de

BankBw. (BA) Christian Kneitinger

BankBw. (BA) 
Christian Kneitinger

+49 941 594112 18610
+49 941 594112 18609

c.kneitinger@rlbooe.de

Marina Wallner

Bw. (VWA) 
Marina Wallner

+49 941 594112 18602
+49 941 594112 18609

marina.wallner@rlbooe.de

Assistenz
 

BankBw.  (BA) Carolin Brandl

BankBw. (BA) 
Carolin Brandl

+49 941 594112 18621
+49 941 594112 18609

c.brandl@rlbooe.de

BankBw. (BA) Johanna Schulze

BankBw. (BA)
Johanna Schulze

+49 941 594112 18611
+49 941 594112 18609

j.schulze@rlbooe.de

Daniela Besenreiter


Daniela Besenreiter

+49 941 594112 18603
+49 941 594112 18609

daniela.besenreiter
@rlbooe.de

Annette Feiler

Fachwirtin Finanzberatung (IHK)
Annette Feiler

+49 941 594112 18605
+49 941 594112 18605

annette.feiler@rlbooe.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Beratungsgespräche individuell nach terminlicher Vereinbarung.