Niederlassung München

Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich AG

Brienner Straße 23
D-80333 München

+49 89 219 905 0
+49 89 219 905 18009

muenchen@rlbooe.de

BLZ: 740 201 00
BIC: RZOODE77
SWIFT: RZOODE77

 


 

Ansprechpartner

 

Leiter & Assistenz

Leiter
 

Bankfachwirt Christian Förster

Prok.
Christian Förster

+ 49 89 219 905 18010
+ 49 89 219 905 18009

c.foerster@rlbooe.de

Assistenz
 

Selina Distler

BankBw. (BA) 
Selina Distler

+49 89 219905 18016
+49 89 219905 18009

selina.distler@rlbooe.de

Kathleen Pleß
 


Kathleen Pleß

+49 89 219905 18019
+49 89 219905 18009

k.pless@rlbooe.de

Berater & Assistenz

Berater
 

Markus Berner, MBA


Markus Berner, MBA

+49 89 219905 18014
+49 89 219905 18009

m.berner@rlbooe.de

Dipl-BankBw. (BA) Thomas Erös

Dipl.-BankBw. (BA)
Thomas Erös

+49 89 219905 18018
+49 89 219905 18009

t.eroes@rlbooe.de

Dipl.-BankBw. (BA) Hans-Werner Kuhn

Dipl.-BankBw. (BA) 
Hans-Werner Kuhn

+49 89 219905 18012
+49 89 219905 18009

h.kuhn@rlbooe.de

Alexander PAULI, MA


Alexander Pauli, MA

+49 89 219905 18020
+49 89 219905 18009

alexander.pauli@rlbooe.de



 


 

Assistenz
 

Bw. (VWA) Bianca Balint

Bw. (VWA) 
Bianca Balint

+49 89 219905 18022
+49 89 219905 18009

b.balint@rlbooe.de

Petra Becker


Petra Becker

+49 89 219905 18011
+49 89 219905 18009

p.becker@rlbooe.de

Michaela Seiffert

Bankfachwirtin (BA)
Michaela Seiffert

+49 89 219905 18021
+49 89 219905 18009

michaela.seiffert@rlbooe.de

Bw. (VWA) Katrin Kögl

Bw. (VWA)
Katrin Kögl

+49 89 219905 18017
+49 89 219905 18009

katrin.koegl@rlbooe.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Beratungsgespräche individuell nach terminlicher Vereinbarung.