Niederlassung Stuttgart

Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich AG


Stafflenbergstraße 81
D-70184 Stuttgart

+49 711 51 88 556 0
+49 711 51 88 556 18569
stuttgart@rlbooe.de

BLZ: 740 201 00
BIC: RZOODE77
SWIFT: RZOODE77

 


 

Ansprechpartner


 

Leiter & Assistenz

Leiter
 

BankBw. Uwe Lanzinger
 

BankBw. 
Uwe Lanzinger

+49 7131 59885 18660
+49 7131 59885 18669

u.lanzinger@rlbooe.de

Assistenz
 

Betriebswirt (IHK) Christoph Kicherer

Betriebswirt (IHK)
Christoph Kicherer

+49 711 51 88 556 18562
+49 711 51 88 556 18569

christoph.kicherer@rlbooe.de

Berater & Assitenz

Berater
 

Dipl.-BankBw. (ADG) Andreas Feinauer

Dipl.-BankBw. (ADG)
Andreas Feinauer

+49 711 51 88 556 18561
+49 711 51 88 556 18569

andreas.feinauer@rlbooe.de

David Venta
 

Betriebswirt (VWA)
David Venta

+49 711 51 88 556 18563
+49 711 51 88 556 18669

david.venta@rlbooe.de

Marc Langbein

BankBw. (BC)
Marc Langbein

+49 711 51 88 556 18567
+49 711 51 88 556 18669

marc.langbein@rlbooe.de

Assistenz
 

Cornelia Geiger


Cornelia Geiger

+49 711 51 88 556 18564
+49 711 51 88 556 18669

cornelia.geiger@rlbooe.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Beratungsgespräche individuell nach terminlicher Vereinbarung.